New Music

Jamie Lidell - "Jamie Lidell" Rock

Jamie Lidell's upcoming self-titled recording is the fifth full-length release from the critically acclaimed artist, whose previous records have been praised by the New York Times as ''exceedingly precise and lovely,'' including 2008's Jim, which was named Best Pop/Rock Album by the Independent Music Awards.


  • Jamie-lidell_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 19 , 2013

1. I'm Selfish
2. Big Love
3. What A Shame
4. Do Yourself A Faver
5. You Naked
6. why_ya_why
7. Blaming Something
8. You Know My Name
9. So Cold
10. Don't You Love Me
11. In Your Mind