New Music

Jack White - "Lazaretto"

The latest release from Jack White offers up 11 tracks including the title track, "Lazaretto."  White always seems to have something unique in store for listeners and we'll see if this new album holds true to form.


  • Jack-white-would-you-fight-for-my-love-video_article_story_main
  • Jack-white_article_story_main
  • Jack-white-drops-interactive-video-for-that-bat-black-licorice_article_story_main
  • Best-alternative-music-album_article_story_main
  • Jack-white-releasing-entire-live-bonnaroo-2014-performance-on-vinyl-dvd_article_story_main
  • Jack-white-punchdrunk_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 10 , 2014

1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. Entitlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want and Able

Around the Web