New Music

Icona Pop - "This Is...Icona Pop" Pop

This Is… Icona Pop, the highly anticipated debut album from the Swedish pop sensations, features the duo's hit single "I Love It" featuring Charli XCX, along with many tracks destined to dictate your playlists upon first listen.


  • Icona-pop_article_story_main
  • Icona-pop_article_story_main
  • Icona-pop_article_story_main
  • Icona_pop_article_story_main
  • I-love-it-icona-pop-featuring-charli-xcx_article_story_main
  • Icona-pop-as-columbia_article_story_main


More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 24 , 2013

1. I Love It (feat. Charli XCX)
2. All Night
3. We Got The World
4. Ready For The Weekend
5. Girlfriend
6. In The Stars
7. On A Roll
8. Just Another Night
9. Hold On
10. Light Me Up
11. Then We Kiss