New Music

Hoobastank - "Fight or Flight" Rock

Cover art for 'Fight or Flight'

Hoobastank are set to release their much-anticipated 5th studio album, Fight or Flight, on July 31.  Produced by Gavin Brown, the album features ten new studio tracks including first single, “This Is Gonna Hurt.


  • Cover-art-for-fight-or-flight_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 11 , 2012
  1. This Is Gonna Hurt
  2. You Before Me
  3. The Fallen
  4. Can You Save Me?
  5. No Destination (Fight or Flight)
  6. Slow Down
  7. No Win Situation
  8. Sing What You Can't Say
  9. Magnolia
  10. Incomplete
  11. 1000 Words