New Music

Heart - Red Velvet Car

The Wilson sisters are back with a huge new album from their long running rock band, Heart. Red Velvet Car includes eight original Heart songs, and a couple of covers, all in Ann and Nancy's inimitable hard-rockin' style.  Don't be fooled by your vague memories of that mid-eighties slump into wildly successful power ballads, Heart are, and mostly have been, all about RAWK. It's hard to believe their debut LP came out 34 years ago.


  • Heart_article_story_main
  • Heart-kennedy-center-zeppel_article_story_main
  • Rocknrollhalloffamekissmonkeesheart_article_story_main
  • Annnancywilsonheartrock_rollhalloffame_article_story_main
  • Tom-petty_article_story_main
  • Heart_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 31 , 2010
1. There You Go
2. WTF
3. Red Velvet Car
4. Queen City
5. Hey You
6. Wheels
7. Saffronia's Mark
8. Death Valley
9. Sunflower
10. Sand
Around the Web