New Music

Hank Williams, Jr - "Old School New Rules" Country

The twelve-song album, Old School New Rules, includes a duet with Brad Paisley on "I m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams" as well as a new duet with the legendary Merle Haggard on his classic "I Think I ll Just Sit Here and Drink. " The 2012 album also includes Williams first single in several years, "That Ain t Good."

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 10 , 2012

1. Takin' Back The Country
2. I'm Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams (feat. Brad Paisley)
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Don't Apologize For America
6. You Win Again
7. The Cow Turd Blues
8. Who's Taking Care Of Number One
9. That Ain't Good
10. Keep The Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink (feat. Merle Haggard)