New Music

Grouplove - "Spreading Rumors"

Canvasback Music/Atlantic recording group Grouplove presents their much-anticipated 2013 album. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust A Happy Song, and is led by the new single, "Ways To Go."


  • Grouplove-hannah-hooper_article_story_main
  • Grouplove-lollapalooza-214_article_story_main
  • Grouplove_article_story_main
  • Grouplove-tongue-tied_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 17 , 2013

1. I'm With You (Album Version)
2. Borderlines And Aliens (Album Version)
3. Schoolboy (Album Version)
4. Ways To Go (Album Version)
5. Shark Attack (Album Version)
6. Sit Still (Album Version)
7. Hippy Hill (Album Version)
8. What I Know (Album Version)
9. Didn't Have To Go (Album Version)
10. Bitin The Bullet (Album Version)
11. News To Me (Album Version)
12. Raspberry (Album Version)
13. Save The Party For Me (Album Version)

Around the Web