New Music

Goo Goo Dolls - "Magnetic" Rock

Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Goo Goo Dolls present their 2013 album, entitled Magnetic. The band, singer guitarist John Rzeznik, bassist Robby Takac, and drummer Mike Malinin recorded in New York, London and LA with Gregg Wattenberg (Train), Rob Cavallo (Green Day), John Shanks (Bon Jovi), and Greg Wells (Katy Perry). Magnetic is the tenth studio release for the Buffalo, NY trio.


  • Goo_760_article_story_main
  • Goo-goo-dolls_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 11 , 2013

1. Rebel Beat
2. When the World Breaks Your Heart
3. Slow it Down
4. Caught in the Storm
5. Come To Me
6. Bringing On The Light
7. More of You
8. BulletProofAngel
9. Last Hot Night
10. Happiest of Days
11. Keep the Car Running