New Music

Glen Campbell - "See You There" Folk

Glen Campbell offers stunning takes of his career-defining hits on his 2013 album See You There. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost On The Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling and Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen s legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling.


  • Best-country-song_article_story_main
  • Glen-campbell-of-glen-campbell...-ill-be-me_article_story_main
  • Glen-campbell_article_story_main
  • Glenc_article_story_main
  • Best-the-band-perry-blake-shelton-and-glen-campbell_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 13 , 2013

1. Hey Little One
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Gentle On My Mind
4. Postcard From Paris
5. Waiting on the Comin of My Lord
6. What I Wouldn t Give
7. Galveston
8. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
9. There s No Me...Without You
10. True Grit
11. Rhinestone Cowboy
12. Waiting on the Comin of My Lord (feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol De Mexico)