New Music

Alan Jackson - Freight Train Country

Freight Train is Alan Jackson's sixteenth studio album of honky-tonking country since his 1990 debut Here In The Real World. The first artist signed to Arista Nashville, Jackson remains one of the label's surest source of reliable hits.


  • Alan-jackson_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 30 , 2010
1 Hard Hat And A Hammer
2 Every Now And Then
3 After 17
4 It's Just That Way
5 Freight Train
6 Tail Lights Blue
7 I Could Get Used To This Lovin' Thing
8 Till The End (with Lee Ann Womack)
9 That's Where I Belong
10 Big Green Eyes
11 True Love Is A Golden Ring
12 The Best Keeps Getting Better