New Music

Franz Ferdinand - "Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action" Rock

The multi-Grammy winning, million selling four-piece Franz Ferdinand release their fourth studio album titled Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action. This exuberant, unencumbered record is the first from the band in four years. In their time away, they've rediscovered the imagination, vitality and fun found on their classic, era-encapsulating debut album Franz Ferdinand. The ten songs that make up the album contain all the hallmarks of Franz Ferdinand's sound- heavyweight hooks, painterly lyrical detail and precise aesthetic vision all packed into pop punch.


  • Franz-ferdinand-love-illumi_article_story_main
  • Franz-ferdinand-right-actio_article_story_main
  • Franz-ferdinand_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 27 , 2013

1. Right Action
2. Evil Eye
3. Love Illumination
4. Stand On The Horizon
5. Fresh Strawberries
6. Bullet
7. Treason! Animals.
8. The Universe Expanded
9. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends