New Music

Five Finger Death Punch - "The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side of Hell, Vol. 2" Hardcore/Punk

With 12 tracks on the CD (and another 15 on the DVD if you buy the combo pack), Five Finger Death Punch is back with their newest album, the second part of "The Wrong Side of Heaven & the Righteous Side of Hell."  They released part one this summer but apparently had a whole lot more they wanted to say.


  • Five_finger_death_punch_article_story_main
  • Covert-art-for-the-wrong-side-of-heaven--the-righteous-side-of-hell-vol.-2_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 19 , 2013

1. Here to Die
2. Weight Beneath My Sin
3. Wrecking Ball
4. Battle Born
5. Cradle to the Grave
6. Matter of Time
7. The Agony of Regret
8. Cold
9. Let This Go
10. My Heart Lied
11. A Day in My Life
12. House of The Rising Sun