New Music

Melissa Etheridge - Fearless Love Pop

Can you believe Melissa Etheridge has been putting out albums for less time than My Bloody Valentine? Weird, right? She seems like she's been around forever, and Fearless Love is the eleventh studio long player for the bluesy, hard rockin' axe woman.


More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 27 , 2010

1. Fearless Love
2. The Wanting Of You
3. Company
4. Miss California
5. Drag Me Away
6. Indiana
7. Nervous
8. Heaven On Earth
9. We Are The Ones
10. Only Love
11. To Be Loved
12. Gently We Row