New Music

Ethan Johns - "If Not Now Then When?" Rock

Ethan Johns - "If Not Now Then When?"

The debut album from multi-award winning and Grammy-nominated producer/artiste Ethan Johns. Acclaimed British musician and producer Ethan Johns will release his debut album If Not Now Then When? on July 30th 2013 through his own Three Crows Records label here in the U.S. Released earlier this year in the UK off the back of an extensive record store tour and sold out headline run, to massive critical acclaim, Johns recorded the album in-between making records for others. If Not Now Then When? features a broad range of exemplary musicians that Johns has produced and performed with over the years, including the likes of Ryan Adams, Laura Marling, and Danny Thompson.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 30 , 2013

1. Hello Sunshine - 3:07
2. Morning Blues - 3:44
3. Eden - 3:51
4. Red Rooster Blue - 3:32
5. The Turning - 4:11
6. Rally - 3:25
7. Don't Reach Too Far - 2:40
8. Whip Poor Will - 5:03
9. Willow - 3:28
10. The Long Way Round - 3:25