New Music

Eric Church - "The Outsiders" Country

In talking about this new CD, Church stated "I really see this album as a game-changer for us."  Church's fourth album contains 12 songs, including the first single, "The Outsiders," which is also the first track on the CD.  Church's previous effort, "Chief," went platinum and he'll be attempting to duplicate that success here.


  • Eric-church-keith-urban_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-black-and-white_article_story_main
  • Best-country-album_article_story_main
  • Cmasericchurchgeorgestraitperforminglswadepayneinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-iheartradio_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-give-me-back-my-hometown_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 11 , 2014

1. The Outsiders
2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
3. Cold One
4. Roller Coaster Ride
5. Talladega
6. Broke Record
7. Like A Wrecking Ball
8. That's Damn Rock & Roll
9. Dark Side
10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)
11. Give Me Back My Hometown
12. The Joint