New Music

Eric Church - "Eric Church Live: Caught in the Act" Country

The release of Caught In The Act: Live is fans first chance to take home a copy of Church s live show, the only of the country genre to be named Best Concerts Of 2012 by The New York Times who calls it, A mean show, and adds, Mr. Church has clawed his way into the country mainstream with a series of post-outlaw anthems, and delivered them with verve and tension, as if he might not be allowed to for much longer.


  • Eric-church-keith-urban_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-black-and-white_article_story_main
  • Best-country-album_article_story_main
  • Cmasericchurchgeorgestraitperforminglswadepayneinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-iheartradio_article_story_main
  • Eric-church-give-me-back-my-hometown_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 9 , 2013

1. Before She Does
2. How Bout You
3. Drink In My Hand
4. Over When It s Over
5. I'm Gettin' Stoned
6. Creepin
7. Keep On
8. Hungover & Hard Up
9. Sinners Like Me
10. Country Music Jesus
11. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
12. Jack Daniels
13. Homeboy
14. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
15. Smoke A Little Smoke
16. These Boots
17. Springsteen