New Music

Eminem - "Marshall Mathers LP 2" Rap & Hip-Hop

Eminem is back with his latest album.  The original "Marshall Mathers LP" was released more than 13 years ago and while Eminem has released a number of albums since (and even kind of retired once, if we recall correctly), this is, at least in name, something of a sequel to that 2000 now classic.  Sixteen new tracks are included on this release.

HitFix Reviews and Ratings

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 5 , 2013

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Ft. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)
13. So Far...
14. Love Game (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin