New Music

Emblem3 - "Nothing To Lose" Pop

Nothing To Lose is the debut album from X Factor breakout band Emblem3. The album, executive produced by award-winning songwriter and producer Savan Kotecha (Maroon 5, Usher, One Direction), is available in deluxe and standard editions and includes hit single "Chloe (You're The One I Want)."

Emblem3 co-wrote much of the album, which features songwriting by Jack Antonoff of fun., Benji and Joel Madden of Good Charlotte and Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Katy Perry).

This deluxe edition of Nothing To Lose features four bonus tracks and is packaged in an oversized softpak.


  • Emblem3-billboard-music-awa_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 30 , 2013

1. Just For One Day
2. Spaghetti
3. XO
4. Chloe (You're The One I Want)
5. Girl Next Door
6. Nothing To Lose
7. I Love LA
8. Sunset Blvd
9. 3000 Miles
10. Teenage Kings
11. One Day
12. Do It All Again
13. I Wish
14. Jaiden (Live)
15. Reason (Live)