New Music

Echo and the Bunnymen - "Meteorites" Pop

Legendary Liverpool band Echo & the Bunnymen to release their 12th studio album and first since 2009, Meteorites. Produced by Youth (Killing Joke, The Verve), the album contains ten hand-picked new songs written by founder Ian McCulloch and performed by Bunnymen stalwarts Mc Culloch and Will Sergeant along with Gordy Goudie (guitar) and Stephen Brannan (bass).


  • Coachella-day-one-echo--the-bunnymen_article_story_main
  • Echo-mccollough_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 3 , 2014

1. Meteorites
2. Holy Moses
3. Constantinople
4. Is This A Breakdown?
5. Grapes Upon The Vine
6. Lovers On The Run
7. Burn It Down
8. Explosions
9. Market Town
10. New Horizons