New Music

Duffy - Endlessly Pop

 Duffy's sophomore long player, Endlesly, was trailed by the lead single from the album "Well Well Well" on November the 21st. The single features the Roots (who also have a new album out at the moment).


  • Duffy-salutes-the-queen_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, December 7 , 2010


1. "My Boy"        
2. "Too Hurt To Dance"        
3. "Keeping My Baby"        
4. "Well Well Well"        
5. "Don't Forsake Me"        
6. "Endlessly"        
7. "Breath Away"        
8. "Lovestruck"        
9. "Girl"        
10. "Hard For The Heart"