New Music

Drive-By Truckers - "English Oceans" Pop

Drive-By Truckers will release English Oceans on March 3, 2014 on ATO Records.  It is the group's 12th release and offers up 13 songs whose titles range from "Shit Shots Count" to "Grand Canyon."

More Details

Released - Monday, March 3 , 2014

1. Shit Shots Count
2. When He's Gone
3. Primer Coat
4. Pauline Hawkins
5. Made up of English Oceans
6. The Part of Him
7. Hearing Jimmy Loud
8. Til He's Dead or Rises
9. Hanging On
10. Natural Light
11. When Walter Went Crazy
12. First Air of Autumn
13. Grand Canyon