New Music

Dinosaur Jr. - "I Bet On Sky" Pop

The tenth studio album for Dinosaur Jr., featuring the single "Watch the Corners."


  • Dinosaur-jr-farm_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 18 , 2012

1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know
2. Watch the Corners
3. Almost Fare
4. Stick a Toe In
5. Rude
6. I Know It Oh So Well
7. Pierce the Morning Rain
8. What Was That
9. Recognition
10. See It On Your Side