New Music

Dido - "Girl Who Got Away (Deluxe Edition)

Produced by Dido, The Ark, Rollo Armstrong, Sister Bliss, Lester Mendez, A.R. Rahman, Rick Nowels, Greg Kurstin, Jeff Bhasker, and Brian Eno, and featuring the first single, "No Freedom."


  • Bbc_children_in_need_backstage_article_story_main
  • Dido-girl-who-got-away_article_story_main
  • Dido_article_story_main
  • Dido-no-love-without-freedo_article_story_main
  • Dido--girl-who-got-away-march-5_article_story_main
  • Dido_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 26 , 2013

1. No Freedom
2. Girl Who Got Away
3. Let Us Move On' feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. Blackbird
5. End of Night
6. Sitting On The Roof Of The World
7. Love To Blame
8. Go Dreaming
9. Happy New Year
10. Loveless Hearts
11. Day Before We Went To War
12. Let Us Move On
13. All I See
14. Just Say Yes
15. Let s Run Away
16. Everything to Lose
17. Lost

Around the Web