New Music

Destruction Unit - "Deep Trip"

Destruction Unit are an American band formed in the Sonoran desert of Arizona. Formed by Ryan Rousseau, D. Unit was initially a synth-heavy three piece whose other members were Jay Reatard and Alicja Trout (Lost Sounds); likewise Rousseau was also in the Reatards before Jay went solo.


  • Destruction-unit_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 20 , 2013

1. The World On Drugs
2. Slow Death Sounds
3. Bumpy Road
4. God Trip
5. Final Flight
6. The Holy Ghost
7. Control The Light
8. Night Loner

Around the Web