New Music

Craig Finn - "Clear Heart Full Eyes" Rock

2012 solo album from the Hold Steady main man. Produced by Mike McCarthy, the album features Finn backed by musicians Josh Block, Jesse Ebaugh, Ricky Ray Jackson, and Billy White. The album was recorded in Austin, Texas during the summer of 2011 and captures the raw excitement of Finn's songs, most of which were captured in no more than three takes.


  • Craig-finn_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, January 24 , 2012
  1. Apollo Baby
  2. When No One's Watching
  3. No Future
  4. New Friend Jesus
  5. Jackson
  6. Terrified Eyes
  7. Western Pier
  8. Honolulu Blues
  9. Rented Room
  10. Balcony
  11. Not Much Left Of Us