New Music

Counting Crows - "Somewhere Under Wonderland" Pop

Counting Crows has been around for years, but they don't hurry out albums on a regular basis.  Perhaps that's why their seventh studio album is so highly anticipated.  That's right, this is album number seven for the band which has been around since the early 1990s.  Listen and see how it stacks up to their previous efforts.


  • Album-art-for-counting-crows--somewhere-under-wonderland_article_story_main
  • Counting-crows-underwater-s_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 2 , 2014

1. Palisades Park
2. Earthquake Driver
3. Dislocation
4. God Of Ocean Tides
5. Scarecrow
6. Elvis Went To Hollywood
7. Cover Up The Sun
8. John Appleseed's Lament
9. Possibly Days