New Music

Coldplay - "Ghost Stories" Pop

Do not expect some massive 25 track CD here.  No, what Coldplay is delivering is nine tracks.  Nine, that's it.  But, why should that bother you?  Wouldn't you rather that Coldplay's latest album was full of nine great new songs than 25 distinctly mediocre ones?  We know that not everyone loves the band, but perchance this CD will turn you around if you're anti-Coldplay.


  • Michael-j-fox-chris-martin-coldplay_article_story_main
  • Are-coldplay-pulling-a-harry-potter-with-their-next-album_article_story_main
  • Ink_article_story_main
  • Coldplay-ghost-stories-live-2014_article_story_main
  • Chris-martin-ariana-grande-taylor-swift-iheartradio_article_story_main
  • Coldplay-iheartradio-live_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, May 19 , 2014

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O