New Music

Cody Simpson - "Paradise" Pop

With a huge social media following, Cody Simpson is quickly shaping up as a true pop phenomenon. The Queensland, Australia-born singer/songwriter is now poised to ascend even higher with his highly anticipated full-length debut album Paradise. The album features the irresistible hit "Wish U Were Here" featuring Becky G. His previous release, the Coast to Coast EP, debuted TOP 12 on the Billboard 200 and featured the Top 40 smash, "On My Mind," as well as the classic heartbreak ballad, "Not Just You." A truly charming and charismatic live performer, Simpson toured nearly non-stop on his sold out "Welcome to Paradise" headline tour.


  • Cody-simpson-and-witney-carson-earlier-this-season-on-dancing-with-the-stars_article_story_main
  • Cody-simpson-surfboard_article_story_main
  • Cody-simpson_article_story_main
  • Cody-simpson-no-relation-to-jessica-simpson-and-ashlee-simpson_article_story_main
  • Cody-simpson-turns-out-for-the-premiere_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 2 , 2012
  1. Paradise
  2. Got Me Good
  3. Be The One
  4. Hello
  5. Tears On Your Pillow
  6. Wish U Were Here (feat. Becky G)
  7. I Love Girls
  8. Back To You
  9. Summer Shade
  10. Gentleman