New Music

Chromeo - "White Women" Electronic/Dance

The latest from Chromeo offers up 12 tracks on CD. Chromeo, in case you're not in the know, is a Candian electrofunk duo.  The group was formed in 2004 and is made up of David Macklovitch and Patrick Gemayel.  This particular album was announced back in September.


  • Chromeo_via_flickr_10252011_mark_yuen__yeshe__article_story_main
  • Chromeo_article_story_main
  • Chromeo-2010_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, May 12 , 2014

1. Jealous (I Ain't With It)
2. Come Alive
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. Sexy Socialite
5. Lost On the Way Home
6. Play the Fool
7. Hard To Say No
8. Ezra's Interlude
9. Old 45s
10. Somethingood
11. Frequent Flyer
12. Fall Back 2u