New Music

Chris Brown - "Fortune" Pop

Chris Brown - "Fortune"

Grammy Award winner CHRIS BROWN will release his eagerly anticipated new album Fortune on May 8th (RCA Records). Fortune will be available in both Standard and Deluxe editions; the latter will include additional songs and a special collectable cover. Leading the way to the May 8th release is the album's infectious first single "Turn Up The Music," written and produced by The Underdogs and Fuego.


  • Chris_drake_article_story_main
  • Barbra-streisand-chris-brown_article_story_main
  • Chris-brown-x_article_story_main
  • Ariana-grande-chris-brown-dont-be-gone-too-long_article_story_main
  • Album-art-for-chris-browns-x_article_story_main
  • Best-chris-browns-dance_article_story_main

HitFix Reviews and Ratings

  • C+
    Chris Brown is coming off his Grammy win for best R&B album for “F.A.M.E.” Now he’s going for the second half of the equation with “Fortune,” out July 3.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 3 , 2012