New Music

Childish Gambino - "because the internet" Rap & Hip-Hop

2013 sophomore full-length album from writer, actor, standup comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino. The recording process for the album began in 2012 and continued until October 2013. Because the Internet features guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks, with production handled by Gambino himself, Christian Rich, Thundercat and Ludwig Goransson among others.


  • Childish-gambino-sober_article_story_main
  • Childish-gambino-telegraph-ave-video_article_story_main
  • Watch-childish-gambinos-music-vid-for-sober_article_story_main
  • Donald-glover_article_story_main
  • Childish-gambino-red-carpet-iheartradio-2014_article_story_main
  • Elizabethbanksdonaldgloverdoublephotolsapphoto_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, December 10 , 2013

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)