New Music

Bucky Covington - "Good Guys" Country

The highly anticipated sophomore project by the American Idol finalist.  Produced by Mark A. Miller and Dale Oliver.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 11 , 2012

1. I Wanna Be That Feeling
2. I'm Alright
3. Hold A Woman
4. Drinking Side of Country (with Shooter Jennings)
5. Only Got So Much Time
6. Mama Must Be Prayin'
7. Sail On
8. I Always Said You'd Be Back
9. Mexicoma
10. I Want My Life Back
11. Gotta Be Somebody
12. A Father's Love (The Only Way He Knew How)