New Music

Broken Bells - "After the Disco" Pop

Sophomore album from the musical partnership comprised of Brian Burton (Danger Mouse) and James Mercer (The Shins). A short-film prologue to the album, "Part One: Angel and The Fool," is on YouTube, and an interview with the duo and NPR's Bob Boilen can be heard on "All Songs Considered." The duo's Grammy-nominated debut, Broken Bells, reached the Billboard Top 10 in its release week. S1 is "Holding On To Life.".


  • Anton-yelchin-kate-mara_article_story_main
  • Kate-mara-after-the-disco_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 4 , 2014

1. A Perfect World
2. After the Disco
3. Holding On for Life
4. Leave It Alone
5. The Changing Lights
6. Control
7. Lazy Wonderland
8. Medicine
9. Angel and the Fool
10. The Remains of Rock and Roll