New Music

Brad Paisley - "Wheelhouse" Country

With three GRAMMYs®, 14 Academy of Country Music Awards and 14 Country Music Association Awards including Entertainer of the Year, Brad Paisley is one of the most recognized artists in the history of country music.

On April 9, Brad continues his evolution of country music with the release of his highly-anticipated new studio album, Wheelhouse.


  • Brad-paisley_article_story_main
  • Cmas2014bestworsttriptych_article_story_main
  • Brad-paisley-cheezballs_article_story_main
  • Cmasbradpaisleycarrieunderwoodlswadepayneinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Carrie-underwood-and-brad-paisley-are-hosting-the-cma-awards_article_story_main
  • Cover-art-for-moonshine-in-the-trunk_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 9 , 2013

1. Bon Voyage
2. Southern Comfort Zone
3. Beat This Summer
4. Outstanding In Our Field (Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar)
5. Pressing On A Bruise (Featuring Mat Kearney)
6. I Can't Change The World
7. Onryo
8. Karate (Featuring Charlie Daniels)
9. Death of a Married Man (Featuring Eric Idle)
10. Harvey Bodine
11. Tin Can On A String
12. Death Of A Single Man
13. The Mona Lisa
14. Accidental Racist (Featuring LL Cool J)
15. Runaway Train
16. Those Crazy Christians
17. Officially Alive