New Music

Bob Dylan - "Tempest" Rock

Featuring ten new and original Bob Dylan songs, the release of Tempest coincides with the 50th Anniversary of the artist's eponymous debut album, which was released by Columbia in 1962.

The new album, produced by Jack Frost, is the 35th studio set from Bob Dylan, and follows 2009's worldwide best-seller, Together Through Life.


  • Dylan_article_story_main
  • Bob-dylan-jan-2012_article_story_main
  • Rare-nashville-skyline-era-bob-dylan-recordings-discovered-after-40-years_article_story_main
  • Pat-garrett-and-billy-the-kid-1973_article_story_main
  • 1.-she-gave-us-one-of-the-best-bob-dylan-covers-ever-with-all-i-really-want-to-do_article_story_main
  • Grammys_collage_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 11 , 2012

1. Duquesne Whistle
2. Soon After Midnight
3. Narrow Way
4. Long And Wasted Years
5. Pay In Blood
6. Scarlet Town
7. Early Roman Kings
8. Tin Angel
9. Tempest
10. Roll On John