New Music

Black Label Society - Order of the Black Metal

Black Label Society - Order of the Black

The Order of the Black is the eighth studio album for Zack Wylde's crew of LA metal gurus. The album is released on specialist rock label Roadrunner Records and is trailed by the single "Parade of the Dead".

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 10 , 2010
Official Website
  1. Crazy Horse
  2. Overlord
  3. Parade Of The Dead
  4. Darkest Days
  5. Black Sunday
  6. Southern Dissolution
  7. Time Waits For No One
  8. Godspeed Hell Bound
  9. War Of Heaven
  10. Shallow Grave
  11. Chupacabra
  12. Riders Of The Damned
  13. January