New Music

Black Flag - "What the..." Pop

Black Flag's long-awaited 22-track album of new music will be released on December 3. What The ... is a monumental collection of scathing songs that is the essence of Black Flag.

What The..., Black Flag's 19th release in their genre-defining catalog, is a riveting progression for the band. Starting with its first track, the churning My Heart s Pumping through to the searing Wallow in Despair, the album blazes through the music that is sure to brand the bars on your brain.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, December 3 , 2013

1. My Heart's Pumping
2. Down In The Dirt
3. Blood and Ashes
4. Now Is The Time
5. Wallow In Despair
6. Slow Your Ass Down
7. It's So Absurd
8. Shut Up
9. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I'm Sick
14. It's Not My Time To Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get Out of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell And Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders