New Music

Big Boi - Sir Luscious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty Rap & Hip-Hop

OutKast rapper Big Boi's debut solo album has guest spots from Jamie Foxx, George Clinton, and B.o.B among others. The notable absence is his OutKast partner, Andre 3000.


  • Outkast-lollapalooza-2014-1_article_story_main
  • Outkast_counterpoint_article_story_main
  • Outkast_article_story_main
  • Outkast_article_story_main
  • Stream-the-new-game-of-thrones-mixtape-featuring-big-boi-common-and-wale_article_story_main
  • Outkast-is-at-coachella-this-year_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 6 , 2010
1. Feel Me (Intro)
2. Daddy Fat Sax
3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
6. General Patton
7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. You Ain't No DJ feat. Yelawolf
9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan