New Music

Basement Jaxx - Scars Electronic/Dance

Featuring contributions from Yoko Ono, Kelis, Santigold, Sam Sparro and other dance stars, this house set leads off with single "Raindrops"


  • Basement-jaxx_article_story_main
  • Basement-jaxx-scars_article_story_main
  • Basement-jaxx_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 22 , 2009

1. Scars (feat. Kelis, Meleka & Chipmunk)
2. Raindrops
3. She s No Good (feat. Eli Paperboy Reed)
4. Saga (feat. Santigold)
5. Feelings Gone (feat. Sam Sparro)
6. My Turn (feat. Lightspeed Champion)
7. A Possibility (feat. Amp Fiddler)
8. Twerk (feat. Yo Majesty)
9. Day of The Sunflowers - We March On (feat. Yoko Ono)
10. What s A Girl Gotta Do (feat. Paloma Faith)
11. Stay Close (feat. Lisa Kekaula)
12. D.I.S.tractionz (feat. Jose Hendrix)
13. Gimme Somethin True (feat. Jose James)