Rap & Hip-Hop

Bad Meets Evil, "Hell: The Sequel" Rap & Hip-Hop

<p>Bad Meets Evil, &quot;Hell: The Sequel&quot;</p>

Eminem and Royce 5'9" reunite for a nine-track set. The two Detroit rappers -- once friends -- feueded a decade ago, but now have mended their relationship for this back-and-forth album. Slaughterhouse, which is Royce's usual group, also makes an appearance, in advance of their Shady label release.


  • Eminem-lose-yourself_article_story_main
  • Eminem-ashley-monroe-bea-miller_article_story_main
  • Some-skip-some-repeat-various-southpaw-music-from-and-inspired-by-the-motion-picture_article_story_main
  • Eminem-caitlyn-jenner_article_story_main
  • Eminem-southpaw-premiere_article_story_main
  • Eminem_article_story_main

HitFix Reviews and Ratings

  • n/a
    Eminem scores yet another chart-topping album, this time in druo Bad Meets Evil, and for an EP at that. His combo with Royce da 5’9”, “Hell: The Sequel,” debuts at No. 1 on The Billboard 200, selling 171,000 copies last week.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, June 14 , 2011

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fast Lane (Produced by Supa Dups) [Video]
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)