New Music

Avril Lavigne - "Avril Lavigne" Pop

Cover art for 'Avril Lavigne'

The singer has opted to go with a self-titled album this time out, potentially indicating a greater level of control of her own image.  “Avril Lavigne” is in fact produced by Lavigne along with her husband Chad Kroeger, Martin Johnson, David Hodges, and features guests: Kroeger, Marilyn Manson.


  • Avril-lavigne-hello-kitty_article_story_main
  • Avril-lavigne-hello-kitty_article_story_main
  • Cover-art-for-avril-lavigne_article_story_main
  • Avrillavigne-chadkroeger-le_article_story_main
  • Chadkroegeravrillavignehuadingawards2013lsapphotovincentyu_article_story_main
  • Avri_latest_photos_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, November 5 , 2013

1. Rock N Roll
2. Here's To Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin' Summer
5. Let Me Go” – feat. Chad Kroeger
6. Give You What You Like
7.Bad Girl – feat. Marilyn Manson
8. Hello Kitty
9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
10. Sippin' On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush