New Music

Avicii - "True" Electronic/Dance

2013 release from two-time Grammy nominated superstar producer/DJ Tim Bergling AKA Avicii. True was recorded in Los Angeles and Stockholm, where Avicii collaborated with an eclectic group of artists including Aloe Blacc, Michael Einsinger from Incubus, Bluegrass singer Dan Tyminski, Nile Rodgers, and the legendary Mac Davis.


  • Avicii-joe-gazzola_article_story_main
  • Avicii-joe-gazzola_article_story_main
  • Avicii_article_story_main
  • Avicii-announces-north-american-arena-tour_article_story_main
  • Avicii_close_up_article_story_main
  • Avicii_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 17 , 2013

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame on Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There's Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve