New Music

Austin Mahone - "Secret" Pop

The latest from Austin Mahone, featuring his first single, "Mmm, Yeah."  Universal Republic is releasing this new album which has eight tracks including the aforementioned titular one which also features Pitbull.  There are two bonus tracks included amongst those eight.


  • Austin-mahone-feat.-pitbull-mmm-yeah-_article_story_main
  • Austin-mahone_article_story_main
  • Austin-mahones-what-about-love_article_story_main
  • Austin-mahone_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, May 27 , 2014

1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (feat. Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can't Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I've Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]