New Music

Audio Adrenaline - "Kings & Queens" Pop

After five years away, Audio Adrenaline is back -- by popular demand and with a renewed mission. The faces may look a little different, but the heart and passion of this GRAMMY-winning band remains unchanged. Yes,that's Kevin Max of dcTalk and solo fame at the mic and founding member Will McGinniss on bass. The new lineup is rounded out by CCM vets Dave Ghazarian (Superchick), Jared Byers (Bleach), and singer-songwriter Jason Walker. Former front man and co-founder Mark Stuart remains very involved and contributed to many of the songs for the new album.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, March 12 , 2013

1. He Moves You Move
2. Kings & Queens
3. Believer
4. King Of The Comebacks
5. Change My Name
6. 20:17 (Raise The Banner)
7. Fire Never Sleeps
8. Seeker
9. I Climb The Mountain
10. The Answer