New Music

Atoms For Peace - "Amok" Rock

Atoms for Peace is Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together by playing in support of Thom's Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going thing… since everyone in the band has a day job as well.


  • Atomsforpeacebeforeyourveryeyesmusicvideoscreenshotthomyorkelsxlrecordings_article_story_main
  • Atoms-for-peace-thom-yorke_article_story_main
  • Atoms-for-peace-amok_article_story_main
  • Atoms-for-peace--amok-feb.-26_article_story_main
  • Thom-yorke-2010_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 26 , 2013

1. Before Your Very Eyes
2. Default
3. Ingenue
4. Dropped
5. Unless
6. Stuck Together Pieces
7. Judge Jury Executioner
8. Reverse Running
9. Amok