New Music

Arctic Monkeys - "AM" Rock

Arctic Monkeys release their fifth album, entitled AM. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."


  • Arctic-monkeys-whyd-you-only-call-me-when-youre-high-video_article_story_main
  • Arctic-monkeys-is-scheduled-to-be-at-lollapalooza-today_article_story_main
  • Arctic-monkeys-alex-turner-_article_story_main
  • Arcticmonkeyswhydyouonlycallmewhenyou_rehighvideoscreenshotalexturnerlsdomino_article_story_main
  • The-arctic-monkeys-heat-things-up_article_story_main
  • Arctic-monkeys_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 10 , 2013

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why d You Only Call Me When You re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours