New Music

Anthrax - "Worship Music" Metal

Worship Music, the long awaited new studio album from Anthrax, one of the four original architects of speed and thrash metal, has been confirmed for a September 13 release date, the day before the band's triumphant return to their native New York to play at Yankee Stadium as part of the Big Four concert extravaganza.
Not only is Worship Music Anthrax's first studio release in eight years, but the album marks the return of vocalist Joey Belladonna, whose last studio work with the band was 1990's Persistence of Time. Belladonna is now firmly back in the Anthrax line up with drummer Charlie Benante, guitarists Scott Ian and Robb Caggiano, and bassist Frank Bello.


  • Anthrax_article_story_main
  • Anthrax-ers-scott-ian-and-frank-bello-arrive_article_story_main
  • Anthrax_article_story_main
  • Scott-ian-anthrax_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, September 13 , 2011

1. Worship (Intro)
2. Earth on Hell
3. The Devil You Know
4. Fight 'Em Til You Can't
5. I'm Alive
6. Hymn 1
7. In The End
8. The Giant
9. Hymn 2
10. Judas Priest
11. Crawl
12. The Constant
13. Revolution Screams