New Music

Anberlin - "Lowborn" Pop

Anberlin has been a staple in the Tooth & Nail catalog for over a decade with their release of Blueprints of the Black Market in 2003. Since then, they have toured the world many times over and released what many would call essential albums in the label catalog. Anberlin will be releasing their 7th and final album Lowborn on June 24, 2014. Lowborn is the followup to the band's 2012 release Vital which debuted at #16 on the Billboard Top-200 chart.

Following the release of Lowborn, Anberlin will be hitting the road for the entire Vans Warped Tour, with a final world tour in the fall of 2014. This summer and fall will be fans final chance to see Anberlin in concert, and it will be something special. Lowborn features some of the bands strongest tracks to date, and is sure to draw fans old and new.

More Details

Released - Tuesday, July 22 , 2014

1. We Are Destroyer
2. Armageddon
3. Losing It All
4. Birds of Prey
5. Atonement
6. Velvet Covered Brick
7. Dissenter
8. Stranger Ways
9. Hearing Voices
10. Harbinger