New Music

Amos Lee - "Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song" Pop

Mountains Of Sorrow, Rivers Of Song, Amos Lee's fifth studio album, will be released on October 8 by Blue Note Records. Lee recorded the 12-song collection in Nashville with Jay Joyce (Emmylou Harris, Patty Griffin, Eric Church, Cage the Elephant).


  • Amos_lee_via_flickr_10252011__pop_tech_and_kris_krug__article_story_main
  • Amos-lee_article_story_main
  • Amos-lee_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 8 , 2013

1. Johnson Blvd
2. Stranger
3. Tricksters, Hucksters, and Scamps
4. Chill in the Air
5. Dresser Drawer
6. Indonesia
7. High Water
8. The Man Who Wants You
9. Loretta
10. Plain View
11. Mountains of Sorrow
12. Burden