New Music

Amos Lee - "As The Crow Flies" Rock

The six-song collection of previously unheard songs, As The Crow Flies,
were recorded during the sessions for Lee's critically acclaimed album Mission
Bell, which was produced by Calexico frontman and multi-instrumentalist Joey
Burns. The tracks on As The Crow Flies are also produced by Burns and feature
musical backing by Burns and Calexico drummer John Convertino.


  • Amos_lee_via_flickr_10252011__pop_tech_and_kris_krug__article_story_main
  • Amos-lee_article_story_main
  • Amos-lee_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 14 , 2012

1. The Darkness
2. Simple Things
3. Say Goodbye
4. May I Remind You
5. Mama Sail To Me
6. There I Go Again